Ollie(GA) & Patsy
Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57167
Not sure if I should increase Ollie's dose. We are starting to get yellow PS and losing the green nadirs. He was doing well on 1.25u...maybe go back up to it? What would you do?
Not sure if I should increase Ollie's dose. We are starting to get yellow PS and losing the green nadirs. He was doing well on 1.25u...maybe go back up to it? What would you do?