11/25 Nestle AMPS 122 PMPS 65

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
Happy Caturday

Higher AMPS could be due to:
♡ they got Dr. Elsey's Chicken @+4 PM cycle cause mama needed to sleep ( I work this weekend)
♡ they always get small meal@9 (auto feeder). Most times when I get up at 7 (his shot time) both bowls are empty. But when I got up this morning at 6:15 Peanut's bowl still had leftover food. Since Nestle steals from his bowl there's no way for me to know when was the last time Nestle ate. It PAWsible he had a snack less than 2 hrs before his AMPS.
I'll be gone all day for work and my partner will only be able to test him at PMPS.


https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-24-nestle-amps-76-pmps-56.283898/#post-3126539
 
Hi Karolina, Surf safely Nestle until mama gets home :cat:
Karolina I was just wondering if Nestle is eating Dr Elsey's Dry sometimes don't you have to follow SLGS and not TR . Only because I noticed you have TR in your signature and SS :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
@Karolina KJ
 
Last edited:
Back
Top