Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...pmps-94-5-64-7-47-7-5-55-8-53-10-5-51.239043/
Up all night with Moe trying to keep him over 50. This morning’s amps is 56. No shoot, to drain the depot and then reducing to 4.0 tonight.
Back to bed for me. I have a physical with blood work later this morning, so no coffee for me today.
Up all night with Moe trying to keep him over 50. This morning’s amps is 56. No shoot, to drain the depot and then reducing to 4.0 tonight.
Back to bed for me. I have a physical with blood work later this morning, so no coffee for me today.
