11/25 Moe: amps=56; no shoot;+5=99;+9=175; PMPS=191, red. to 4.0u;+3=96

WOW! When he decides to get a reduction, he means it!

Have a good day Erin...I hope that physical doesn't take too long...no coffee...ugh...
 
Yowsa Moe! Hope he said hi to Oberon last night. Good luck at the physical...FWIW my doc always said black coffee was okay...maybe ask for next time :coffee:
 
Back
Top