Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Max is up and about today. After I said his appetite wasn’t the best, he ate like a horse last night. He’s eating just average today, just smaller portions. He ate the kidney food. He hasn’t pooped since the diarrhea when I gave him some S. Boulardi. Hopefully he will do a normal one today. I’m giving him the Ondansetron three times today. I know that could be constipating, right? I won’t worry about that right now. At least he’s bright eyed and seems to be feeling good this morning. I will take a good day any day. We reduced his Lev dose last night. Paws crossed it holds.
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-24-max-amps-62-66-2-89-3-76-4-33-41-5-54.283913/
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-24-max-amps-62-66-2-89-3-76-4-33-41-5-54.283913/

