? 11/25,Maria,amps 291, +2.50 291,+4.75 265,+7.25 222,+10 265, pmps 302,+2 248,+5 187, +7 158,+ 10 151

Hello again! Today we are in yellow.
Should we stay for 3 days more to same dose or increase the dose tomorrow by 0.25?
 
Last edited:
I would say continue with the same dose until an experienced member sees your question and gives you advice on the dose.
 
Since you are following TR now, it’s recommended to hold a dose with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. You’re getting mid blues, so I’d give it another day and see how those cycles are before considering an increase.
 
Back
Top