mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
11/24 AMPS=148, +2=167; +5=158; +8.5=178
11/24 PMPS=247; +2=175; +5=180
11/25 AMPS=157; +2=184; +10.5=178
11/25 dosecrease PMPS=203; +2=162; +4.5=149
Lucy is doing good.
She ate the 1st breakfast fine by finger-feeding.
She pooped early morning, but it wasn't enough considering she didn't poo yesterday.
I've been giving her laxative powder, and her poops have been hard at the beginning and soft at the end, which is not the effect I'm looking for..... :roll:
I am planning on giving her a dosecrese tonight, from fat 1 unit to 1.25 unit.
This is the 10th cycle, and the lowest nadir she's been on this dose is 119, and it was just one cycle.
In most other cycles, she's been over 150, so I don't see any point in holding this dose any longer.
I have held the dose for 10 cycles, so I think it's OK to take my patient pants off.
It does bother me that she didn't react to the last increase at all, making me worry there's an underlying issue, but she's been feeling fine.
And I really want to get rid of yellows.
I hope everyone is having a nice day!
Yesterday's condo
11/24 AMPS=148, +2=167; +5=158; +8.5=178
11/24 PMPS=247; +2=175; +5=180
11/25 AMPS=157; +2=184; +10.5=178
11/25 dosecrease PMPS=203; +2=162; +4.5=149
Lucy is doing good.
She ate the 1st breakfast fine by finger-feeding.
She pooped early morning, but it wasn't enough considering she didn't poo yesterday.
I've been giving her laxative powder, and her poops have been hard at the beginning and soft at the end, which is not the effect I'm looking for..... :roll:
I am planning on giving her a dosecrese tonight, from fat 1 unit to 1.25 unit.
This is the 10th cycle, and the lowest nadir she's been on this dose is 119, and it was just one cycle.
In most other cycles, she's been over 150, so I don't see any point in holding this dose any longer.
I have held the dose for 10 cycles, so I think it's OK to take my patient pants off.
It does bother me that she didn't react to the last increase at all, making me worry there's an underlying issue, but she's been feeling fine.
And I really want to get rid of yellows.
I hope everyone is having a nice day!