11/25 Jean Luc amps 66 Spreadsheet Review ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

snorton

Member Since 2012
Happy Thanksgiving all. Jean Luc and I are doing well. He has thrown a lot of green over the last week.

At what point, do you stop giving insulin ?
 
There are a couple of things that stand out on Jean Luc's SS. While I admire your shooting low, I generally wouldn't encourage shooting on a pre-shot numbers in the 40s. You don't have much margin for error when you shoot that low. To be honest, shooting that low makes me very nervous -- and I will shoot low. The bouncing you're seeing may be the result of JL dropping into lower numbers that you didn't catch.

I'd suggest dropping JL to 0.1u. You had a 39 on 11/24 and that merits a reduction.
01unit-1.jpg

Providing he doesn't land in the 40s or lower again, after a week of numbers that are in the 50 - 99 range (or thereabout -- a few low blues are OK), it would be time for a trial.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top