11/25 Java AMPS 270, +5 283

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Charlene!

I'm with Sienne on the dose changes - if Java were mine, I'd go to 4.25u immediately and then re-evaluate every 6 cycles or so per the protocol's guidelines.

Here's hoping you get some good results! :-D
 
Good luck with the increase Charlene. Sometimes you have to go a little higher to break through the glucose toxicity. Paws crossed you see green again soon.
 
Thanks Guys - don't even know why I took a step back! Protocol was working so well. Off to 4.25 land we go :)

*facepalm*
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top