Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
11/24/24
Amps 190 Libre
This morning I gave a smidge of an increase. I’m calling it a 3 F*
I didn’t want to take even a full 1/8 unit “Fat” increase, so I gave really a 16th of a unit increase. It’s like a hair of a unit.
Ivy is very responsive to increases and I would like to “gently” adjust her dose this week, but I have to be careful because with Thanksgiving on Thursday, I don’t want her diving this week.
I’d like to be able to leave for a few hours on Thursday after her shot time to be with DH‘s family (I’m such a good wife
) **If possible.
If I gave a bigger increase, I have a feeling that would be the day she would decide to be all green and I wouldn’t be able to leave. So I’m still taking a chance, but we’ll see what happens. Plus I need To be out for an to be out for a few hours this evening, so that’s a little dicey too.

Everything is such a science experiment with her.
Have a safe day everyone
Amps 190 Libre
This morning I gave a smidge of an increase. I’m calling it a 3 F*
I didn’t want to take even a full 1/8 unit “Fat” increase, so I gave really a 16th of a unit increase. It’s like a hair of a unit.
Ivy is very responsive to increases and I would like to “gently” adjust her dose this week, but I have to be careful because with Thanksgiving on Thursday, I don’t want her diving this week.
I’d like to be able to leave for a few hours on Thursday after her shot time to be with DH‘s family (I’m such a good wife
If I gave a bigger increase, I have a feeling that would be the day she would decide to be all green and I wouldn’t be able to leave. So I’m still taking a chance, but we’ll see what happens. Plus I need To be out for an to be out for a few hours this evening, so that’s a little dicey too.

Everything is such a science experiment with her.
Have a safe day everyone


