Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday's story: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...s-288-2-85-3-104-bg-dive.255871/#post-2881467
Last night @Wendy&Neko @FrostD @Bandit's Mom we followed Eddie's plunge from high PMPS (288) to a deep dive @ +2 85. We decided he'd earned a reduction from 8u to 7.5u and his BG came up with the aid of MC and HC.
So, here we are this morning AMPS 443. Am I still going with 7.5u? I imagine this is the case and it's strange because even though I know the AMPS numbers are not the ones to base the dose on, it's hard to go against the tendency to think I have to shoot to that number. I won't but it's hard.
Here's yesterday's story: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...s-288-2-85-3-104-bg-dive.255871/#post-2881467
Last night @Wendy&Neko @FrostD @Bandit's Mom we followed Eddie's plunge from high PMPS (288) to a deep dive @ +2 85. We decided he'd earned a reduction from 8u to 7.5u and his BG came up with the aid of MC and HC.
So, here we are this morning AMPS 443. Am I still going with 7.5u? I imagine this is the case and it's strange because even though I know the AMPS numbers are not the ones to base the dose on, it's hard to go against the tendency to think I have to shoot to that number. I won't but it's hard.

