11/25 Cole AMPS 117/+1.5 86... PMPS 135/+1 119/+2.5 106

Down into green - but no bump from breakfast. Might be an active day but learned from last time when I pushed him up too much. I have a quieter work day today so don't feel as stressed about monitoring and managing my calls. ;):coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee:
 
Lots of good green today for Cole - he is doing really well today. Walking better as well - I think the matts that were removed yesterday were causing him more discomfort than we realized.

AMPS 117* fed LC breakfast * shot 1.25u cycle 5 of reduced dose
+1.5 86 * fed 1 tbs LC food
+2.5 76 * fed 1 tbs LC food
+3.5 70 * fed 1 tbs LC food
:( stuck on phone for +4.5
+5.5 70 * fed 1 tbs LC food

:cat::cat::cat::cat:
 
Back
Top