Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
Hello! Well....It was too good to last long...
AMPS 392
I suppose it s going to be a big bounce
AMPS 392
I suppose it s going to be a big bounce



!! I love red ,it's perfect on her, but nooooooot in the spreadsheet 



Good night, sweet dreams!!I'm heading to bed, if that +2 is the same or lower than pmps that's your advance warning of an active cycle.
Remember to feed especially if she drops significantly.
You've got this![]()
Thank you so much!!! I ve got this 



I felt sad I saw she's passed away.
Do what you can now, it will help you learn how she responds, learn her patterns and that will make it much easier when you go back after lockdown. It is possible to do even when working a full time job.but Ι'm just really worried about what will happen after the lockdown that I will not be able to do many tests.
Today, I also gave her 20 gr at +2.30 .
she might just be settling into a yellow bounce....nfortunately, she's not dropping a lot .... +6: 272
wow , i didn't know that!With the other tests it doesn't matter if she has eaten.

Yep new thread, good question to be asking.haven't make a new thread today, I think I should make one to ask if I have to increase the dose from tomorrow. we are in cycle #10 now with 1.5 u. What do you think about this?![]()

Haha I was writing it right now! I wanted to test pmps first. I was covered by your answer and I think I totally agree! But let's post the new thread to see what others have to say.. Thank you!!!Hey I didn't see a new thread.
As for your question about raising the dose.
You are right to be asking the question, and the answer lies in the numbers, or more specifically the Nadir's.
Before we take a dose up we ask ourselves 'how low is this dose taking my cat?'
She's been getting nadir in the low 60's so there isn't an awful lot of room to take the dose up.
I would stick to the 1.5 u, see how the next few cycles go with the new feeding schedule. Let's see if she makes it back to green.
G![]()