11/25 Boomer AMPS 50 N/S +3 (+15) 63 +6 (+18) 72 PMPS 110 +3 65, reducie, photo

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 50. Wow. Again, no shot. Seems like 4 days of green on a dose is all he wants to give me before earning a reducie the quick way :rolleyes:

Might be a good day for a Snowy Owl hunt assuming Boomer will only go up and not down because of the N/S. But I know Boomer isn't big on following the rule book so will wait until at least +3 to see.

Today's photo is one of the Great Horned Owls! I did find the other owl, she was in the same tree, but she likes to hide behind thick branches and in the shadows so I couldn't get a great shot of her.
 

Attachments

  • Great Horned Owl at Woodland 2019 01.jpg
    Great Horned Owl at Woodland 2019 01.jpg
    652.2 KB · Views: 62
+6 (+18) 72
I went shopping, DH tells me Boomer came out looking for food around +5 so he fed (Boomer didn't eat much of it) but didn't test.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top