Skip? The shot? Too late. I already dosed him. He's 136 PMPS. If I test every 30 minutes I can't sleep but when I get to testing every hour I can nap in between.
Happy Thanksgiving Jeanne and everyone. 3 NFL football games tomorrow and 2 college. Mogs, you in?