11/25 Blackie pmps 115 +1 112 +2 103 +3 101 +4 100 +5 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Thanksgiving, LL
I hope everyone has a safe holiday today. I'm sending healing vines to Doodle and Spitzer and I hope Doodle is home and well.

I decided last night that I was going to increase Blackie's dose this morning and I'm glad I did after seeing that +2. ohmygod_smile So he's at 4.5 units, the highest he's ever been. I hope we can see some greens again.

WCR: Blackie is doing well. He was purring like crazy this morning, ate all of his breffis and enjoyed his turkey treats after his SubQ's. All P's in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30568
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie amps 353 +2 455

Happy Thanksgiving Ele! I don't blame you for raising the dose, Blackie hasn't seen any green for a while. Sorry about that red, I hope he comes down from there soon! Enjoy your day!
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie amps 353 +2 455 +5 212 +6 174

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!! I hope you guys have a great holiday.

Sorry for the rd, but it looks like Blackie it turning it around nicely.

Hey Blackie - all us kitties er getting together this morning, just to hang out and share time with our friends and be thankful for one another. Can you come? I can pick you up... I gots lots of turkey too... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie amps 353 +2 455 +5 212 +6 174

Happy Thanksgiving Ele and I hope this dose works for Blackie!!! Glad to see that nice +5 and +6 for him!!
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie amps 353 +2 455 +5 212 +6 174 +8 125

I think Blackie will like this dose, seems he's having a great late cycle.
Good luck with it and have a wonderful holiday
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie pmps 115

Blackie came down nicely from that ugly red. :-D I hope we'll get to see more good numbers tonight. I hope everyone enjoyed their holiday, if you had one.
Today's recap:
amps 353
+2 455
+5 212
+6 174
+8.25 125
+10.25 117
pmps 115
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie pmps 115

PRETTY PMPS, Blackie.
Hope you didnt eat to much turkey, in case you have to stay up Ele! ;-)

Hope you had a great day. Happy Thanksgiving!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie pmps 115 +1 112 +2 103 +3 101 +4 100 +5 11

Hi Ele,

Always like to keep an eye on our older (more mature!) kitties - looks like Blackie's numbers are sooo much better. Thanks for caring about Jake too, and I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Judy & Jake
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top