11/25 Blackie PMPS 113, +2 79, +3 71, +4 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57174

Not sure what's up with her. We'll see what happens in the coming days.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie AMPS 121, +1.5 92

Pretty numbers, but not exactly Blackie numbers.

Angela, you asked about our food transition. It's still happening, still slowly. I put down 100% homemade and she will eat the part that is sprinkled with bonito flakes. The she sits next to her bowl waiting for the next sprinkle. :lol: I figure the mix of 1/3 canned and 2/3 homemade is better for her that just canned, so as long as it takes. I think I can wait her out.
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie AMPS 121, +1.5 92, +2 77

Hi Angela, I think Blackie will be having a nice day and two greens already! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie AMPS 121, +1.5 92, +2 77

Hey Angela

Some folks will add a mini meal @ + 8 or + 9 to help bring down the preshot number. That usually means using an autofeeder or waking up in the middle of the night. If the pancreas is working it can help lowerthe preshot. Just a thought.

Hugs
Tena
 
Re: 11/25 Blackie AMPS 121, +1.5 92, +2 77, +3 59

+3 59 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 73 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
+10.5 102
PMPS 113, 1.25u, 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 79 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 71 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 75
+4.5 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top