11/25, Bell, AMPS 286 +2 284 +4 287 +6 250 PMPS 209 +2 247

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Maybe cleared the bounce? I am not sure anymore as these cycles are a little strange. A steady decrease towards the PMPS but then it looks like she is shooting back up again. I don't understand it, but I'm being patient and just following the protocol. I'm hoping to see her nadirs slowly get back down into the blues here. This does feel reminiscent of when I was on bad, repackaged insulin from the vet, but I know that is unlikely with a new pen and it is probably just my head trying to rationalize the numbers.

Safe surfing to all!
 
Bell looks terrified here, but she is just having some fun hiding from me in a spot where I can't reach her:
upload_2024-11-25_21-14-40.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-25_21-14-40.png
    upload_2024-11-25_21-14-40.png
    414.8 KB · Views: 73
upload_2024-11-25_21-15-16.png

@Christie & Maverick: Yup she has those bases covered! (peeing too much in fact). She only really plays with 1 toy (Da Ball) but goes nuts for it. I try not to overuse it tho. She seems really healthy outside of the excess peeing because of the high numbers.
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-25_21-15-16.png
    upload_2024-11-25_21-15-16.png
    102.9 KB · Views: 68
Bell also just loves to be chased around my apartment when she has the zoomies. She isn't the most graceful cat but runs full speed and bounces off stuff. Makes me nervous sometimes but is super cute.
 
Back
Top