11/25 Bama Kitty AMPS 226 +2 214 +4 195 +6 254 +9 307; PMPS 281 +2 290 +9 288

Bama Kitty is hoping to slide down enough into the blues to force Mama Bean to feed him more FF Turkey & Giblets and to pull her away from the peoples who are descending on the house and spend some alone time with HIM, even if it means she does the pokie.:cat:
 
Increased dose tonight to 5.5u. He's had ample opportunity to prove 5u was enough and it just didn't do the job. We'll watch for the depo to fill and look for action in a few cycles. Maybe that means sleep tonight. Yay!
 
Back
Top