11/25/13 Jerry AMPS 117 +5.5 35 +6 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

HappyCat

Member Since 2013
Quite the day for the happy cat. Even if I haven't quite gotten perfect at reading patterns it seems any time I wonder just what it is he's trying to tell me he merits a reduction. Caught him at 5.5 at a 35, scared the hell out of me he was feeling great at least but I rushed to boost him. 2nd reduction this month, the 5th and his soon to be PM dose. Keep it up buddy!!! :mrgreen:
 
Good catch on that 35! :shock: Congrats on the reduction. :mrgreen: Jerry's SS is looking good.
 
That's exactly how my eyes look any time I catch him below 50, doubly so at a 35! :shock:
I'm glad he's doing great and that he has your support. Hard not to make great progress when so many people are rooting for him so thank you! :mrgreen:
 
HappyCat said:
Caught him at 5.5 at a 35, scared the hell out of me he was feeling great at least but I rushed to boost him.

Hi Sarah. Congrats on the happy cat doing so well. When you do something out of the ordinary to "boost" Jerry's numbers, you might consider noting that in the remarks section of your spreadsheet so that you (and others) will know why his subsequent numbers came up, and came up fast.
 
Wow Jerry, I love the consistent blues and greens. This looks like a spreadsheet of a cat that could go 0TJ at some point. Share some of that with my cat ;-)
 
Thank you very much I'm proud of him. We've sent some happy numbers your way hope they get to you. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top