11/25 & 11/26 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
been busy and didn't have time to post until now.

11/25
AMPS 446 3.3 U (after no shot PM of 11/24 PMPS of 150)
+ 4 231
+ 6 180
PMPS 356 3.4 U
3 cans total of FF beef, salmon & shrimp and chopped grill from AMPS until 12:00 am

11/26
AMPS 435 3.4
+4 305
+6 365 (where did that come from?)
seems to have a slightly upset tummy, a little soft at end, not diarrhea, 1 1/2 cans of FF chopped grill and salmon & shrimp by 8:30 by since this morning.
 
Good old Henry. At least he has sort of a pattern - a couple of good days followed by a blah one. Hope today's blahness is just that he isn't feeling up to par, Angela.
 
aaargh...just figured out whats wrong with Henry; apparently after 1:00 p.m.( +4 ) he got in bedroom where cat chow was in bowl on floor and I forgot to pick it up when I let the other 2 cats out because I have been harried with running here there and everywhere with visitors for Thanksgiving. So its my fault he gorged on kitty crack. I could just kick myself!
Now hes just had a 1/2 FF chicken white meat appetizer to take his baby aspirin with, so I'm expecting a high number for PMPS, less than 2 hours away and he probably was back eating more dry right before I discovered this a few minutes ago.
Why do all the sugar cats love kitty crack so much?
 
because they're kitty krackheads. Way to go, Henry. Mom isn't stressed enough with holiday entertaining.

carl
 
Angela,
At least you have already figured out why he's high. krackhead kitty!

Hopefully it'll clear by tomorrow.
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top