Angela&Henry
Member Since 2010
been busy and didn't have time to post until now.
11/25
AMPS 446 3.3 U (after no shot PM of 11/24 PMPS of 150)
+ 4 231
+ 6 180
PMPS 356 3.4 U
3 cans total of FF beef, salmon & shrimp and chopped grill from AMPS until 12:00 am
11/26
AMPS 435 3.4
+4 305
+6 365 (where did that come from?)
seems to have a slightly upset tummy, a little soft at end, not diarrhea, 1 1/2 cans of FF chopped grill and salmon & shrimp by 8:30 by since this morning.
11/25
AMPS 446 3.3 U (after no shot PM of 11/24 PMPS of 150)
+ 4 231
+ 6 180
PMPS 356 3.4 U
3 cans total of FF beef, salmon & shrimp and chopped grill from AMPS until 12:00 am
11/26
AMPS 435 3.4
+4 305
+6 365 (where did that come from?)
seems to have a slightly upset tummy, a little soft at end, not diarrhea, 1 1/2 cans of FF chopped grill and salmon & shrimp by 8:30 by since this morning.