Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-23-tansi-amps83-5-83-pmps76-4-92.295931/
Increased dose to .5
Have a great day everyone
Increased dose to .5
Have a great day everyone
He heard margaritas were half price on the beachGood luck with the increase! It was nice of Tansi to come out of the lagoon and check on Maverick, but he didn’t have to come out so far![]()
Hi Cindy. Good luck with the increase.https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-23-tansi-amps83-5-83-pmps76-4-92.295931/
Increased dose to .5
Have a great day everyone






Thanks!Hi Cindy. Good luck with the increase.
Safe surf, Tansi!
![]()
Thanks!Best of luck with the increase Cindy![]()
Tansi likes to eat a chalupa under his palapaNice to see Tansi back in greens. Shh, don’t tell Tansi, but Maverick is still hanging out under his palapa. He may be by in the lagoon later tonight
View attachment 71524