tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83682
Started the day in red, moved to purple. Yellow at PMPS & +5
Today
Rainny Saturday. Today will be Rosy's 8th cycle on the increased dose to 1.05u. So far only ONE green 95 recorded, the rest was mostly yellow & purple. Should I be grateful that there was 'only" one red? ohmygod_smile Rosy got lots of room to increase which i'll gladly do so tomorrow.
AMPS 211 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak & 1.05u
AM+4 252
:?: Dose increase to 1.25u tomorrow morning? This dose seems to be going nowhere... nailbite_smile So far with Rosy on Lantus for nealy a year, my gut feeling is that dosage is not a major factor contributing to her unstable bg. Since I cannot detect anything medical behind this, can only follow her lead. So helpless. :cry:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83682
Started the day in red, moved to purple. Yellow at PMPS & +5
Today
Rainny Saturday. Today will be Rosy's 8th cycle on the increased dose to 1.05u. So far only ONE green 95 recorded, the rest was mostly yellow & purple. Should I be grateful that there was 'only" one red? ohmygod_smile Rosy got lots of room to increase which i'll gladly do so tomorrow.
AMPS 211 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak & 1.05u
AM+4 252
:?: Dose increase to 1.25u tomorrow morning? This dose seems to be going nowhere... nailbite_smile So far with Rosy on Lantus for nealy a year, my gut feeling is that dosage is not a major factor contributing to her unstable bg. Since I cannot detect anything medical behind this, can only follow her lead. So helpless. :cry: