11/24 PurrFace PMPS 144 +3/227 +9/354

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Sorry for the late posting. My 10 year old grandson made me go flounder fishing :oops: .
PurrFace started off in the pink but managed to come down to the blue zone. I hope he stays there for a while.
Gotta go, DW calling me for dinner. Hope everyone had a great day.

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 11/24 PurrFace AMPS 375 +3/186 +7.5/117

I'm glad you had a good day fishing!! And i bet you are having a tasty tasty dinner. See you soon!!
blue%2520cat.jpg


Dad, mom, i'm blue!!!
hugs
mary, oliver
 
Re: 11/24 PurrFace AMPS 375 +3/186 +7.5/117

Hi Mary. We had fun, caught our limit of flounder. Gave this batch to my daughter. Her family loves flounder. The blue cat is great!
Have a great day.
 
Re: 11/24 PurrFace AMPS 375 +3/186 +7.5/117

Hi John, that was cool your grandson made you go flounder fishing! :-D Glad it was successful. In return it looks like PurrFace gave a very nice slide.
 
Re: 11/24 PurrFace AMPS 375 +3/186 +7.5/117

Good...I was starting to think about a dose increase. Let's see what he does tonight.

Hope ya'll had FUN!! :-D
 
Re: 11/24 PurrFace PMPS 144

Thanks Ann and Marje. I hope he can stay in the blue tonight. I'll test him at +3 and that should give us a better idea.
We were also thinking he might need an increase, Marje. I hope not but it is what it is.
Have a great night and thank you for visiting the condo tonight.
 
Re: 11/24 PurrFace PMPS 144

Well, we will see how it goes tonight.

A goat would starve in our yard :lol: it's all native desert veg, rock, and a pool with flagstone deck. Not alot of pickins for a goat :lol:
 
Re: 11/24 PurrFace PMPS 144 +3/227

When the cats got fed at PMPS time PurrFace finished his and then ate what was left of the other 2 so he got close to a full 3 oz can of FF 5%. That might be part of reason he has a 227 at +3. I guess we will see where he is tomorrow and go from there.

He is in real good spirits. He was playing with the other cats tonight, even jumping from the counter to the back of the sofa then to the floor and into the bedroom chasing Heidi. flip_cat

Hope everyone has a great night.
 
Re: 11/24 PurrFace PMPS 144 +3/227

John

Unless he came back down last night, I'd increase his dose to .5u this morning. If you already shot, see how he does today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top