11/24 Moe: amps=126;+6=75; PMPS=94;+5=64;+7=47;+7.5=55;+8=53;10.5=51

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Erin and Moe (GA), Nov 24, 2020.

  1. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  2. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    work it, moe.
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start. I hope you get a blue/green surf today.
     
  4. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  5. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Glad Moe is reading the board today :cat: Have a great day, Erin :bighug:
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  6. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Keep surfing those greens, Moe!
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  7. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Nice job, Moe :cool::D
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  8. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  9. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  10. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Beautiful surfing.
     
  11. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    100 at +10 and a little snack; PMPS is 94
     
    Olive & Paula likes this.
  12. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    84 at +2 and 64 at +5
     
  13. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    47 at +7. Moe’s having a teaspoon of M C food and all the other cats are hovering around waiting for a bite too. Checking again in 20 minutes (+7.5)
     
    Last edited: Nov 25, 2020
  14. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  15. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Congrats on the reduction. Hope he lets you sleep soon.
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  16. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Holding steady: 53 at +8. Checking again in 30 min.
     
  17. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Back down to 48 at +8.5. Eating another tsp of MC.
     
  18. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    It's not exactly protocol, but with acromegaly and cabergoline in play, I'd be tempted to take a 0.5 unit reduction again. Especially since he's being a pain about staying over 50 tonight.
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  19. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    47 at +9.5.
    I think that’s a good idea.
     
  20. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    51 at 10.5. I’m going to try and get a couple of hours of sleep.
     
  21. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Quite the pajama party tonight!

    He’s looking so good, good luck with the reduction :D
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.

Share This Page