11/24 Mary Grace AMPS 403 +5 240 +6 269 + 8 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

marygracemom

Member Since 2013
Happy Sunday LL!
Mary Grace is doing well today, shes sleeping on top of the stovetop--warm from me using the over earlier. I went back to bed after her AMPS/food/shot at 5:45 and slept in so I missed a few numbers that might have been a lower nadir than the 240 at +5. I woke up with all three kitties snuggled close! cat_pet_icon
I suppose it is looking like increase time. I will tell her civvies but not her!
Hope everyone has a great day!
 
i'm convinced. :-D thanks for getting all those tests today so we could see the nadirs she's getting to!!!

according to the protocol, you would increase by .25u.

great job!
 
Good luck with the dosecrease! Don't worry I won't tell her either :lol:
So speaking of kitties on the stovetop, which in itself is quite practical, we installed a new hood fan the other day. It has two halogens so nice and bright, but they sure get hot. Well, civvie Rubber has decided that this is his new tanning bed. He lies under it belly up, so pathetic looking :lol: AND now lets us know when he is ready for his tan by following us around relentlessly meowing and jumping up and down from there, until we relent and turn it on :roll: :roll: :lol: :lol: Seriously?
Have a wonderful day Elizabeth!!
 
Hi Julie-funny last night when I was reading your reply I saw Oregon and I thought well why was I thinking Washington?
Got some more numbers and updated ss. Going to start dosecrease tonight.
Thanks Pam for the visit and the well wishes!
Kim- funny about the kitty tanning bed! And how they know they can communicate with us! You need to get a timer on the lights ; )

Everyone have a great night. I enjoyed a lazy Sunday with the kitties all snuggled around me while I enjoyed a new book.
Dosecrease in an hour! SHHHHH!!! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top