Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!
(by the truckload, please), and Happy Wednesday!
Dose reduction for Mannie this Morning: based on another <50 cycle last night, which was his 3rd one on this dose. I elected to shave the dose, rather than reduce by .25u. This decision was based on a continuance of pink and yellow cycles in between several good green cycles. Thank you Jill for your advice!
11/23 Condo
11/23 RECAP:
fed mini meals at ps, +1, +2, +3: Merrick Surf and Turf: 3% carb, & FF Fish and Shrimp : 0% carb
amps 389: 3.0u: cycle 19 at this dose
+2 345
+4 242
+6.5 203
+9 212
pmps 168: 3.0u: cycle 20 at this dose
+1 147 fed 7% LC/MC
+2 102 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+3 62 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3.5 52 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4 42 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4.5 58 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5 54 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5.5 68 fed 7% LC/MC
+6 61 fed 7% LC/MC
+6.5 60 fed 7% LC/MC
+8 56 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
amps 230: S3.0u: cycle 1 at this dose
+2 259
We reduced Mannie's dose this morning, and I hope the decision was a good one. He has a very nice green cycle last night, which kept me very busy.
It was one of those days where he slid all the way from pink to green: my rainbow kitty. He is tired this morning, and I hope for nice slow day for him with lots of catch up naps. I know his bean sure needs them. :lol: :lol:
It has been a good morning for Mannie. Breffis #1, #2, #3 consumed: Merrick's Surf and Turf. He sure does like that one. He failed feeder feeding :roll: , and His civvie Elsa claimed it. We are still in feeder 101 class. Nanners have been secured, perimeter established, security reactivated, napping in the middle in progress. We are still very cold here - Mannie took one look at all that white stuff, sighed rather noticeably, and went of to nap instead. No dummie there - his bean should do the same: nap that it, the dummie part is already there. :lol: :lol:
Have a great day everyone. For all those traveling today: be safe, warm, enjoy!
(by the truckload, please), and Happy Wednesday!Dose reduction for Mannie this Morning: based on another <50 cycle last night, which was his 3rd one on this dose. I elected to shave the dose, rather than reduce by .25u. This decision was based on a continuance of pink and yellow cycles in between several good green cycles. Thank you Jill for your advice!
11/23 Condo
11/23 RECAP:
fed mini meals at ps, +1, +2, +3: Merrick Surf and Turf: 3% carb, & FF Fish and Shrimp : 0% carb
amps 389: 3.0u: cycle 19 at this dose
+2 345
+4 242
+6.5 203
+9 212
pmps 168: 3.0u: cycle 20 at this dose
+1 147 fed 7% LC/MC
+2 102 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+3 62 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3.5 52 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4 42 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4.5 58 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5 54 fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+5.5 68 fed 7% LC/MC
+6 61 fed 7% LC/MC
+6.5 60 fed 7% LC/MC
+8 56 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
amps 230: S3.0u: cycle 1 at this dose
+2 259
We reduced Mannie's dose this morning, and I hope the decision was a good one. He has a very nice green cycle last night, which kept me very busy.
It has been a good morning for Mannie. Breffis #1, #2, #3 consumed: Merrick's Surf and Turf. He sure does like that one. He failed feeder feeding :roll: , and His civvie Elsa claimed it. We are still in feeder 101 class. Nanners have been secured, perimeter established, security reactivated, napping in the middle in progress. We are still very cold here - Mannie took one look at all that white stuff, sighed rather noticeably, and went of to nap instead. No dummie there - his bean should do the same: nap that it, the dummie part is already there. :lol: :lol:
Have a great day everyone. For all those traveling today: be safe, warm, enjoy!