11/24/Lucian+3/45,+6/41,+7/53,+8/59,+9/66,+10/73

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/24/Lucian AMPS 150

nckitties3 said:
He might just head to the grass today. bcatrun_gif

Come on down buddy! Autumn's already waiting for you and Casey is matching you.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 11/24/Lucian AMPS 150,+9/60

WOOHOO! Of course this means I'll have test him tonight. :sad:

When he runs higher, I let it go, was nice not to have to deal with.

Oh well, rather do that than deal with the highs. Who knows? He may earn a reduction tonight. :thumbup

Then again, he may bounce a little. :?
 
Re: 11/24/Lucian AMPS 150,+9/60 PMPS 51?? Hmmm

OK, I'm considering dropping him back to .50, that may be the lowest PMPS he's had, will have to look.

EDIT- After looking over his preshot values of the last few months, I decided to reduce him. I didn't shoot a 56 and he was over 400 the next morning, don't want to battle that again. But I think the reduction should be ok.
 
Re: 11/24/Lucian AMPS 150,+9/60 PMPS 51,+1/52

I don't know what's up with him, except I think, because he is rarely this low, that it feels bad to him.

He keeps walking around the apt and will come in here and meow at me. I've given him 2 different foods, both that he likes, plus tuna, that he loves, plus 1 tsp milk, that he loves and isn't allowed to have and he doesn't want anything. He has clean water, clean LB.

He's been roaming around for 45 mins. I've put him on his blanket twice, both times he got down. He finally, just now stayed on the 3rd time and laid down.

All I can figure is that IT doesn't feel right to him.
 
Re: 11/24/Lucian +9/60 PMPS 51,+1/52,+3.5/48

Think I'll try to give him a little med carb. He hasn't eaten hardly anything all evening.

EDIT = Hasn't touched anything in several hours, but tearing up that tsp of MC. :-D
 
Re: 11/24/Lucian +9/60 PMPS 51,+1/52,+1.5/48,+3/45

Time for some more MC..........will test in a bit. Not liking the way this is going, but it's not my 1st allnighter. :shock:
 
Re: 11/24/Lucian +9/60 PMPS 51,+1/52,+1.5/48,+3/45

Casey has me up as well. Testing again in ten and praying he's high enough to let me doze some.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 11/24/Lucian +9/60 PMPS 51,+1/52,+1.5/48,+3/45,+6/41

I could have sworn I tested between +3 and now!

Time to break out the 'big guns', not liking this so far from nadir, going for a bit of HC.

Hate that you're up too! I'll be here for hours!
 
Re: 11/24/Lucian +1/52,+1.5/48,+3/45,+6/41,+7/53,+8/59

Getting closer to nadir, HC didn't hold him as well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top