11/24 Luci AMPS 279 *Pics

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Saturday

Luci needs to work this dose - otherwise I think mama is going to have to think about an increase - although I'm sure her foot is bothering her and she's reacting to that - then the vet visit on Tuesday to put another cast/splint on it isn't going to help these numbers either...I may wait until Tuesday to see what the vet says and hold steady for now. But I'm not liking these high numbers on her at all.

Here are a couple of pics of Luci's foot - revealed from the cast.

LuciLeg.jpg
LuciLeg2.jpg


I hope you and your kitties have a pleasant day today :)
 
Ouch!! Poor little Lucy. All the stress from the cast may have thrown her values off. Hopefully she’ll come down a bit for you today. She reminds me of my cat Munchkin who passed a few years ago from cardiomyopathy. :(

Awww...poor baby...YES, Munchkin looks so much like Luci...they coulda been twinzies!

I suspect that foot really gives her numbers that whole wonkiness thing...makes me very reluctant to mess with her dose...
 
Poor little Luci. :bighug::bighug::bighug: I think you're doing the right thing by leaving her dose alone for now, at least until she goes back to the vet.
 
Dearest Luci.... Yoyo and I hope your paw starts to feel better very soon. In the meantime, try to stay off of that paw and be kind to your mama who loves you lots :bighug:
 
Her poor paw! Looks like some air over the weekend is probably a good thing. Hope she doesn’t have to have another cast on it.
Luci has the sweetest little face!
 
I still think she knew she needed some air. Sue, give her lots of love from us, and tell her you are ready to shoot greens as soon as she hands them over at shot time! I love seeing pictures of Luci . . . but couldn't "like" the sad paw pictureso_O Really it doesn't look terrible. You all enjoy the night:) and get some healing rest Ms. Luci pants.
 
Back
Top