11-24 Little Man AMPS 296/+2.5 249/PMPS 317/+2.5 288/+5.5 225

Little Man's mom (GA)

Member Since 2021
Hi all had a question I need to be gone quite a bit today...does this look like a pretty flat day or do I need to be concerned? We are on day 3 cycle 5 of our bounce along with same for the hold dose.

I have an auto feeder and already planned on setting it up just want to put correct carb in it while I'm gone. Thanks so much <3
 
Hey thought I'd update with tonight's pmps and +2.5...wondering if I should maybe get a +4.5/+5...he didnt drop a whole lot from pmps to 2.5 but its cycle 6 of bounce so possible clear and drop tonight?
 
Hmm hard to say. I'd grab a +4 or so, catch a nap if you need it. I don't see him going too terribly low, just hard to say if he's about to break or not (leaning towards no)
 
You weren't able to get another in the day after the +2.5? Not much of a drop tonight, but you could set at alarm for +5.
 
You weren't able to get another in the day after the +2.5? Not much of a drop tonight, but you could set at alarm for +5.
No I couldnt make it home...I was gone literally all day. Hubby home so he kept eye on him for me but he is not able to do testing or shots...little man is so skittish and hubby is nervous not good combo
 
I thought I had to hold 5 days? Today is day 5? This morning reading I think he got a little left over food from auto feeder before amps...I usually make sure to pick it up by about 2hours + before and I've been so tired I failed to wake up...
 
The blues were on 11/21 and you include the day/cycle in which you saw blues while counting. So today is Day 6.
He has had 8 cycles after the blues. Enough time to clear the bounce and give us blues or green again. He hasn't. Which means he needs more insulin.
 
Back
Top