Gracie's Yesterday
11/23 Recap:
AMPS: 96 9th cycle sk1.25u lev
+2: 140
+5: 185
+8: 76
+8.5: 59
+9.5: 69
+10.5: 67
PMPS: 78 10th cycle sk1.25u lev
+1.5: 31 :shock: :shock: fed 10%/.5 ml karo
+2: 54
+3: 70
+4: 76
+5: 80
+6.5: 128
+9: 250 confused_cat
Gobble gobble gobble!!! Happy Thanksgiving!!!!
My gratitude list is so very, very extensive that I will give you my extremely abridged version: my beloved Mikey, our kitties, and each and everyone of you and all you have done for us during the sugardance. Love and hugs to each of you.
Gracie had a nice day yesterday and....lo and behold...tenth cycle (just like last time on this dose), she kicked in and earned a dose reduction. I shot through the bounce this morning (which was expected after that 31) and will give her the reduction when she starts to clear. After lights out last night, she and Tobes started their chase/smackdown play :lol: :lol: He was cooing and she wasn't hissing so I assume she was getting the upper hand. They were so loud I couldn't sleep so I turned the light on only to find them just quietly sitting next to each other looking at me with those big SF eyes with a "WHAT?" look on their innocent faces. As soon as lights out, they started again.....at least they were getting exercise. They eventually came to bed for snuggles.
After Gracie's T/F/S this morning, I headed btb only to find she had beat me back there and was waiting to cuddle. So I got in a couple more hours sleep with lots of purry cuddles from both Gracie and Tobes...snuggled up in my arms...heaven!!! I was being lazy cuz I knew I had only to do my quick cranberry sauce for dinner today. However, when I finally got up at 10, my DF called and said her punkin pie didn't turn out cuz she used a real punkin so I told her I'd make my caramel pecan punkin pie (SO YUMMY) but I had to go to the store and it is a bit labor intensive thus my tardiness posting. Anyway...I'm shortly out the door for dinner there. Mike and I are both feeling much better today.
Have a wonderful day with your family and friends. I'll be back at shot time and will be able to catch up on your condos and day then.
11/23 Recap:
AMPS: 96 9th cycle sk1.25u lev
+2: 140
+5: 185
+8: 76
+8.5: 59
+9.5: 69
+10.5: 67
PMPS: 78 10th cycle sk1.25u lev
+1.5: 31 :shock: :shock: fed 10%/.5 ml karo
+2: 54
+3: 70
+4: 76
+5: 80
+6.5: 128
+9: 250 confused_cat
Gobble gobble gobble!!! Happy Thanksgiving!!!!
My gratitude list is so very, very extensive that I will give you my extremely abridged version: my beloved Mikey, our kitties, and each and everyone of you and all you have done for us during the sugardance. Love and hugs to each of you.
Gracie had a nice day yesterday and....lo and behold...tenth cycle (just like last time on this dose), she kicked in and earned a dose reduction. I shot through the bounce this morning (which was expected after that 31) and will give her the reduction when she starts to clear. After lights out last night, she and Tobes started their chase/smackdown play :lol: :lol: He was cooing and she wasn't hissing so I assume she was getting the upper hand. They were so loud I couldn't sleep so I turned the light on only to find them just quietly sitting next to each other looking at me with those big SF eyes with a "WHAT?" look on their innocent faces. As soon as lights out, they started again.....at least they were getting exercise. They eventually came to bed for snuggles.
After Gracie's T/F/S this morning, I headed btb only to find she had beat me back there and was waiting to cuddle. So I got in a couple more hours sleep with lots of purry cuddles from both Gracie and Tobes...snuggled up in my arms...heaven!!! I was being lazy cuz I knew I had only to do my quick cranberry sauce for dinner today. However, when I finally got up at 10, my DF called and said her punkin pie didn't turn out cuz she used a real punkin so I told her I'd make my caramel pecan punkin pie (SO YUMMY) but I had to go to the store and it is a bit labor intensive thus my tardiness posting. Anyway...I'm shortly out the door for dinner there. Mike and I are both feeling much better today.
Have a wonderful day with your family and friends. I'll be back at shot time and will be able to catch up on your condos and day then.