11/24 Gabby AMPS~224, +2~217, PMPS~94, +4~77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby's numbers are heading back into better territory after having been on a reduced "travel" dose.

I was definitely forgiven for not being home for several days. Gabby was snuggly last night. Gizmo was, well, Gizmo. He's still not a "bed" cat at night -- he's way to busy.
 
Re: 11/24 Gabby AMPS~224, +2~217

Good to see the travel dose biding bye. Nice come back for Miss Gabby. Funny, though about how they can be so out-of-sorts with us and so quickly forgive. One thing we can learn from the little ones.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top