11/24 Furball, AMPS=256, PMPS=302

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83686

Very busy day yesterday. I didn't make it back to the board. Thanks to everyone who visited Furball's condo yesterday. I appreciate the support. Unfortunately, Furball went up yesterday instead of down. This morning doesn't look too bad. I'm still trying to figure out the amount of extra food I need to leave out to try and prevent bouncing. Furball was very happy & purry this morning.
 
Re: 11/24 Furball, AMPS=256

Morning, hope Furball's numbers come down nicely for you today! It is hard to figure out the food thing sometimes when you are not sure where they are going! Hope you have a nice weekend
 
Re: 11/24 Furball, AMPS=256

Morning Carla, hope Furball slides down today. I tend to overdo with the food overnight and have a yellow AMPS most of the time. Mags hasn't taken to the auto feeder yet. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 11/24 Furball, AMPS=256

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

It is a nice start for Furball this morning. Sorry for the up instead of down. That was Mannie yesterday too. :roll: Here's hoing they both have a blue, maybe even green, day. It is hard to figure out the fuds... I wish you luck! Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 11/24 Furball, AMPS=256

Hey Carla, sorry Furball went the wrong direction, I hate that when it happens. Glad it's better this morning. Keeping paws crossed that he comes down for you.
 
Re: 11/24 Furball, AMPS=256

Hi Carla!! I hope you had a great day and I'm glad to see Miss Furball coming down.

If it's a possibility, I think a little more jooce will help a little better with the bouncing. I don't want to pressure you because I know you need to keep her at a safe dose due to your schedule. Just throwing out the idea if you think it's something you'd feel comfortable doing.

Have a wonderful day.
 
I increased Furball's dose to 1.25 units this evening. Thanks for the suggestion Marje. I was wondering if she needed a dosecrease.
 
Hi Carla
I hope Furball uses the dosecrease well, and comes down nicely for you. :-D

Thank you for all your visits to our condo. Checkers and I enjoy seeing you. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top