11/24 Furball +10=95 AMPS=121 PMPS=391

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-23-furball-10-347-amps-355-pmps-307.238990/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she surfs safely today.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge @Astexcat) and Amanda's civvie Bella (@Amanda and a Loudogg) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Milo and Singha (@Sam&Milo&Singha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Butters (@Butters & Lyla) and Robyn's civvie Cindy (@OlivesMom) and Mouse (@Polgeria) and Diane and her dad (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Luci (@Sue and Luci) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky).
 
Wow, nice start Furball :D:cool: That was nice of you to show your bean the lagoon! Surf safely today :cat: Have a great day, Carla!
 
Morning Carla , wow look at furball a green and now a blue AMPS
I pray she surfs safely , I would have lowered her dose too this morning since you
had to work just to keep her safe. You sneaky little turkey furball
Have a good day Carla ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top