Sheri & Spyder (GA) Member Since 2009 Nov 24, 2012 #1 waited 30mins......101 4.5u should be able to do "somewhat" of a curve today
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Nov 24, 2012 #2 Re: 11/24 Dante AMPS = 80 Very nice shooting!
Sheri & Spyder (GA) Member Since 2009 Nov 24, 2012 #3 Re: 11/24 Dante AMPS = 80 and a +3 = 98 have some grocery shopping to do, and stuff so probably gonna get a +6 and a +9
Re: 11/24 Dante AMPS = 80 and a +3 = 98 have some grocery shopping to do, and stuff so probably gonna get a +6 and a +9
Sheri & Spyder (GA) Member Since 2009 Nov 24, 2012 #5 and a PMPS of 222 continue to hold this dose for a couple more days???
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Nov 24, 2012 #6 You're seeing a bounce. I would hold the dose.