Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-23-cleo-amps-166-5-5-68-pmps-214-6-197.271088/
6th cycle on the reduced dose.
6th cycle on the reduced dose.





She's soooooo dramaticCome on Cleo, get back to safe numbers.![]()
No kidding! Is she acting normal?She's soooooo dramatic![]()
She's ok . She got a tsp of HC 25% wet food, Soulistic nautical nirvana tuna and skipjack, which she LOVES and is trying her best to con me into getting more! She's usually not very affectionate but the little con artist becomes so sweet and rubs up against me for HC food lol.No kidding! Is she acting normal?
Hi Angela you are too funny little con artistShe's usually not very affectionate but the little con artist becomes so sweet and rubs up against me for HC food lol.





which is why she was "missing" (in the laundry basket under the clean sheets fresh from the dryer) until the +3.5 snack. If you have any other suggestions, I would love to hear them.