Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!
We're sending out lots of skritches, hugs and healing wishes to the kitties and beans who need them today. Thinking especially of the little bobcat that Marje and Mike cared for yesterday.
Yesterdays 30 BG Condo
Today's News:
AMPS 398
[Lowered Clare's dose to 0.25]
+2.5 171
+3 140
+4 147
+5.75 114
+7.5 112
+9 184
PMPS 247
+2 383
+4.25 360
Clare is bouncing today after going into the 30s last night and giving us all a long pajama party. @-) We hope today will be a restful one for the family. DH will be in charge since I'll be at a long meeting -- hopefully not asleep! :roll:
Have a great day, everyone!
Later: DH has been wonderful about testing Clare today since she cleared her bounce from last night very quickly and had an active cycle in the AM. All was peaceful when I came home. I only nodded off one time at the meeting, when we were talking about reinsurance - can you blame me? :lol:
Georgette and Clare
We're sending out lots of skritches, hugs and healing wishes to the kitties and beans who need them today. Thinking especially of the little bobcat that Marje and Mike cared for yesterday.
Yesterdays 30 BG Condo
Today's News:
AMPS 398
[Lowered Clare's dose to 0.25]
+2.5 171
+3 140
+4 147
+5.75 114
+7.5 112
+9 184
PMPS 247
+2 383
+4.25 360
Clare is bouncing today after going into the 30s last night and giving us all a long pajama party. @-) We hope today will be a restful one for the family. DH will be in charge since I'll be at a long meeting -- hopefully not asleep! :roll:
Have a great day, everyone!
Later: DH has been wonderful about testing Clare today since she cleared her bounce from last night very quickly and had an active cycle in the AM. All was peaceful when I came home. I only nodded off one time at the meeting, when we were talking about reinsurance - can you blame me? :lol:
Georgette and Clare