11/24 Clare AMPS 398; PMPS 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!

We're sending out lots of skritches, hugs and healing wishes to the kitties and beans who need them today. Thinking especially of the little bobcat that Marje and Mike cared for yesterday.

Yesterdays 30 BG Condo

Today's News:

AMPS 398
[Lowered Clare's dose to 0.25]
+2.5 171
+3 140
+4 147
+5.75 114
+7.5 112
+9 184

PMPS 247
+2 383
+4.25 360

Clare is bouncing today after going into the 30s last night and giving us all a long pajama party. @-) We hope today will be a restful one for the family. DH will be in charge since I'll be at a long meeting -- hopefully not asleep! :roll:

Have a great day, everyone!

Later: DH has been wonderful about testing Clare today since she cleared her bounce from last night very quickly and had an active cycle in the AM. All was peaceful when I came home. I only nodded off one time at the meeting, when we were talking about reinsurance - can you blame me? :lol:

Georgette and Clare
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top