Cini Mini's Mom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57123&sid=55d70a347dcd51cbddb25adfc03f4c3b
Happy Thanksgiving! Hope everyone is having a wonderful, relaxing day! You all deserve it :mrgreen:
This is how Cini's day was yesterday:
AMBG - 87 @ 8am
No shot
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic chicken feast @8am
+1 - Fed 1 TBS FF Classic chicken feast @9am
+2 - 98 @ 10 am
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic chicken feast @10 am
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic chicken feast @ Noon loaded in auto-feeder
+9 - 169 @ 5pm
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic Chicken Feast (~3%)@5pm
PMPS - 191 @ 8pm
Gave 1 drop Lanuts insulin @ 8pm
Fed 1 Tbs Friskies Turkey and Giblets dinner (7%) @ 8pm
+1 - Fed 1 TBS FF Classic Chicken Feast (~3%)@9pm
+2 - 138 @ 10pm
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic Chicken Feast (~3%)@10pm
+3 - 98 @ 11pm
Fed 1/4 can FF Classic Chicken Feast @ 11pm
+5 - Set up auto-feeder to dispense @1am with Friskies Ocean Whitefish and Tuna (6%)
+6 - 80 @ 2am
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Mixed Grill (8%) @ 2am
+6.5 - 91 @ 2:30am
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Mixed Grill (8%) @ 2:30am
+9 - Set up auto-feeder to dispense @ 5am with Friskies Ocean Whitefish and Tuna (6%)
Happy Thanksgiving! Hope everyone is having a wonderful, relaxing day! You all deserve it :mrgreen:
This is how Cini's day was yesterday:
AMBG - 87 @ 8am
No shot
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic chicken feast @8am
+1 - Fed 1 TBS FF Classic chicken feast @9am
+2 - 98 @ 10 am
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic chicken feast @10 am
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic chicken feast @ Noon loaded in auto-feeder
+9 - 169 @ 5pm
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic Chicken Feast (~3%)@5pm
PMPS - 191 @ 8pm
Gave 1 drop Lanuts insulin @ 8pm
Fed 1 Tbs Friskies Turkey and Giblets dinner (7%) @ 8pm
+1 - Fed 1 TBS FF Classic Chicken Feast (~3%)@9pm
+2 - 138 @ 10pm
Fed 1 TBS FF Classic Chicken Feast (~3%)@10pm
+3 - 98 @ 11pm
Fed 1/4 can FF Classic Chicken Feast @ 11pm
+5 - Set up auto-feeder to dispense @1am with Friskies Ocean Whitefish and Tuna (6%)
+6 - 80 @ 2am
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Mixed Grill (8%) @ 2am
+6.5 - 91 @ 2:30am
Fed 1 TBS Friskies Mixed Grill (8%) @ 2:30am
+9 - Set up auto-feeder to dispense @ 5am with Friskies Ocean Whitefish and Tuna (6%)