11/24 China PMPS 220,+2 246,+6 316

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

China's numbers have been rotten lately (for her) and I think it's time to go ahead and go back to the 1 unit dose. She hasn't taken more than 1 cycle to clear a bounce in a long time, so IF she did bounce off the 60, she should be well past it and not having a 107 nadir today

Would love some opinions. Does anyone see something I don't see?

Hope everyone is having a nice Sunday and that it's warmer where you are than it is here! I hate cold!
 
Re: 11/24 China AMPS 186,+2 222,+6 107,+8.5 214 DOSECREASE?

hmm... i'm not likely to be of help.
She is getting greens on this dose. And it seems that most of the time, when she gets some 50 ish bgs... she bounces to pink.

You monitor enough.
Maybe she'll give you a good indicator of what to do by pmps....
 
Re: 11/24 China AMPS 186,+2 222,+6 107,+8.5 214 DOSECREASE?

My only suggestion would be to possibly wait one more cycle. My Neko usually takes only one cycle to clear a bounce, unless she doesn't. Cats bounce behavior can change too. Good luck getting her back to good China numbers.
 
Re: 11/24 China AMPS 186,+2 222,+6 107,+8.5 214 DOSECREASE?

Chris --

China is dropping into the low 50s on this dose. I might be inclined to hold the dose tonight. There may be a little bit of a bounce off of the 60 from the 22nd and waiting it out may make sense.
 
Re: 11/24 China AMPS 186,+2 222,+6 107,+8.5 214 DOSECREASE?

Good luck with whatever you decide for China's dose. It is hard to tell if it is a bounce or a failed reduction sometimes. I hope your mom is doing better.
 
Well I don't know what's going on now, but I think she's not going to come down on this dose...although I sure don't know why since she has had good numbers at this dose before.

Guess we'll go back up again!

Recap

AMPS 186
+2 222
+6 107
+8.5 214

PMPS 220
+2 246
+6 316
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top