11/24 Casey amps-150, +4-106, +6-78,+10-42, pmps-63

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
I was up with him every few hours last night just to make sure he was surfing safe and he did he rode the greens most of the night :mrgreen:

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 11/24 Casey amps-150

Good Morning Mel ~O) ~O)

I honestly just can't get over what great work you have done with him already! You are one truly wonderful person :-D Yay Casey surfing the sweet safe numbers all night! Oh he must just be feeling great :-D

Thank you for being in our world Mel! It's people like you that make this a better place to live!!!

Have a wonderful Sunday and Casey, keep surfing pal! You are both doing amazing! :-D :-D
 
Re: 11/24 Casey amps-150

Every time I see such wonderful numbers posted for Casey I am just amazed. As he loses all that weight and gets regulated he is going to feel like a new cat! I'm so glad he found you :-D
 
Re: 11/24 Casey amps-150, +4-106, +6-78,+10-42

Just amazing! So he earned another dosecrease...3rd cycle under 50! :mrgreen:
Think it's too close together to take? He sure is working the juice.
Doesn't look like he is going to be on this long. He just needed YOU!
Did you say if his back legs were better?
Go CASEY!!! dancing_cat


ETA: just saw this in your other condo: (typing your fingers off?)
He'll roll over and make air biscuits when you rub his tummy.
Awww Mel that is so awesome!!Love LOVE these orange boys.
wonder if he has been getting any of THAT at DD house?
You are his angel.
 
Re: 11/24 Casey amps-150, +4-106, +6-78,+10-42

That 42 is close enough for me to reduce him down to 1u.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 11/24 Casey amps-150, +4-106, +6-78,+10-42

..just a small 10U dose decrease this week :lol:
Jeez!

Can't wait to see how he does on 1U!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top