11/24 Boomer AMPS 245 +3 241 +6 137 +9 85 PMPS 79 +2 54 +3 41

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning,
AMPS 245 shooting 2.75u
I honestly don't know whether I should be increasing him or not. I'm sure he would have come into green yesterday had I not had to stop the descent. If he'd just stop this darn bouncing!

Boomer ate the usual last night, leaving one meal almost totally untouched (he did eat the chicken pieces). He seemed to sleep with me a lot last night :bighug::cat:

I got out for a walk yesterday afternoon; it was actually reasonably nice out....still cold but the sun was shining! The walk was lovely and the exercise was a good thing but there certainly weren't many birds around! I did see/photograph a hawk (not sure, I think a Coopers Hawk). And as I was approaching the pond area and thinking to myself "gee I haven't even seen the resident Blue Heron today" 3 of them flew in together! Only one landed where I could see/photograph it though.

Today on the agenda: well I haven't been doing too many photo sessions lately but I do have a cake smash session this afternoon and it's in studio so this morning I have to set up for it. It's supposed to rain today :mad:
 
Since you had to intervene yesterday, I'd give Boomer time to clear the bounce and see what he does before you increase the dose. Glad you got out yesterday. Sending prayers.
 
Well the cake smash was a bust. Child would not touch the cake. Parents thought she was tired. idk. Anyways I had a family session booked for tomorrow which got postponed so mom and child are coming back tomorrow to try again. :banghead:
 
+2 54 low carb ff with 10% ff
+3 41 10% ff
+3.5 68
+4.5 61 low carb ff with a wee bit of 10%
+5.5 72
 
Last edited:
+2 54 low carb ff with 10% ff
+3 41 10% ff
+3.5 68
+4.5 61 low carb ff with a wee bit of 10%
+5.5 72
+6.5 72 low carb ff with chicken pieces (his normal +6)
 
Back
Top