11/24 Boomer AMPS 130 +3 104 +6 92 PMPS 104 +3 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Good morning!
AMPS 130 shooting 2u
Boomer and I had a pj party last night again but he never went dangerously low. Of course his 2:00 feeder opening at 12:30 helped to keep him from going lower :rolleyes: So when I went to bed at 2:00 I gave him some extra fuds because I don't know when the 5:00 feeder actually opens. And he turned his nose up at the fowl ball I gave him at 2:00 so I also left some turkey pate....that seemed to satisfy his palate. But sometime during the following 5 hours he also ate some of the fowl ball.

Allen had to be fasted last night and has received his alendronate (for hypercalcemia) this morning. I really hated fasting him this time; we've just got him eating properly! But it is what it is. He will get to eat in about 1.5 hours.

It's mild here today and the weather forecast indicates "abundant sunshine" so I really must get out for a walk today.
 
It's mild here today and the weather forecast indicates "abundant sunshine" so I really must get out for a walk today.

It was 75 degrees here today!! Beautiful sunny weather too!! Sure wish it would just stay that way for the next several months!!!

Boomer looks like he's had a pretty nice day!!

China sends her apologies for crashing early last night.....all that turkey got to her so she snoozed instead of dancing!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top