Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Good morning!
AMPS 130 shooting 2u
Boomer and I had a pj party last night again but he never went dangerously low. Of course his 2:00 feeder opening at 12:30 helped to keep him from going lower
So when I went to bed at 2:00 I gave him some extra fuds because I don't know when the 5:00 feeder actually opens. And he turned his nose up at the fowl ball I gave him at 2:00 so I also left some turkey pate....that seemed to satisfy his palate. But sometime during the following 5 hours he also ate some of the fowl ball.
Allen had to be fasted last night and has received his alendronate (for hypercalcemia) this morning. I really hated fasting him this time; we've just got him eating properly! But it is what it is. He will get to eat in about 1.5 hours.
It's mild here today and the weather forecast indicates "abundant sunshine" so I really must get out for a walk today.
AMPS 130 shooting 2u
Boomer and I had a pj party last night again but he never went dangerously low. Of course his 2:00 feeder opening at 12:30 helped to keep him from going lower
Allen had to be fasted last night and has received his alendronate (for hypercalcemia) this morning. I really hated fasting him this time; we've just got him eating properly! But it is what it is. He will get to eat in about 1.5 hours.
It's mild here today and the weather forecast indicates "abundant sunshine" so I really must get out for a walk today.
