11/24, Bell, AMPS 264 +5 136 +7.5 109 PMPS 241

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Welp, increased to 6 units. We put a lot of hard work into this 5.5 units, but I thought it was time. I gave her 2 (!!) more chances and she got me a few greens but they didn't last long. I feel like I played the 5.5 units about the best I could. Hopefully I can get a few hours of free time for Thanksgiving this week, but that's really all I'm worried about. I'm off work this week, so I can keep her safe.

It is interesting to me to watch how the 5.5 units fizzled out. Antibodies, I'm guessing? I guess a reminder to stay aggressive.

Bell had a good day.. of sleeping.
 
"I am your overlord and I will bend you to my will! Bring me the Fancy Feast!"
1764034866051.png
 
Back
Top