11/23KahluaPMPS=98+1=125+2=89+3=61+4=68+6=81

Hi. Your Kahlua is getting some really nice numbers. You need to keep a close eye on this kitty. Can you put your first name in your signature? You may have already told me what it was and I forgot. I just like addressing folks by their first name. You have been on this dose a really long time. I wonder if you can't try a reduction. Let's see if we can get you some good help as I can't advise. @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @carfurby
 
Hope your kitty stays safe today.

Reductions are earned with TR by either going under 50 (for newly diagnosed kitties like Kahlua) or a week in normal numbers. Neither of those have occurred yet. But she is looking so much better this month than last!
 
Hi. Your Kahlua is getting some really nice numbers. You need to keep a close eye on this kitty. Can you put your first name in your signature? You may have already told me what it was and I forgot. I just like addressing folks by their first name. You have been on this dose a really long time. I wonder if you can't try a reduction. Let's see if we can get you some good help as I can't advise. @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @carfurby
No. To earn a reduction she either needs to drop under 50 or be in almost all green, mostly normal numbers, very few blue and no yellow for 7 days.
 
Last edited:
Hope your kitty stays safe today.

Reductions are earned with TR by either going under 50 (for newly diagnosed kitties like Kahlua) or a week in normal numbers. Neither of those have occurred yet. But she is looking so much better this month than last!
We cross posted.:)
 
Hi. Your Kahlua is getting some really nice numbers. You need to keep a close eye on this kitty. Can you put your first name in your signature? You may have already told me what it was and I forgot. I just like addressing folks by their first name. You have been on this dose a really long time. I wonder if you can't try a reduction. Let's see if we can get you some good help as I can't advise. @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @carfurby
My name is Maria.....Ill try to stick it in my signature!
 
Back
Top