11/23 Mac AMPS 170 +3 188 +5 134 +7 94 +9 100 PMPS 94(NS) +5 459

I am going to be out of the house tonight until +5 with no one to monitor. His PMPS is 94. I am going to skip shot. I know some may not agree. If there is any protocol that I can give 1/2 shot when I get home I will do that. I want to err on side of safety.

Thanks
 
It’ll be difficult to adjust to a late shot tonight at +5. Since Mac doesn’t have a history of ketones, better to skip and start over tomorrow, he’ll get back on track I’m sure. Pretend it’s a fur shot ;). Hope you have a nice evening, Jill.
 
Back
Top