11/23 Lucky- PMPS 213, dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hmm. I wouldn't do two, for sure. One unit should certainly be safe. You shot .90 into a 200 before and it was fine. Are you feeling braver than one unit?
 
Well, I was kind of thinking 1.5 given the troubles I've been having with lower doses not working very well. I feel at this point what worked before wasn't working recently so I don't know if I can go by data from a couple months ago, you know?

But then I don't want to over do it, either. Maybe it would be safer with 1.3 or 1.2?

Or should I just brave it with the 1.5? lol I don't know! decisions, decisions!
 
I've been sitting here thinking and I was thinking about 1.3 too. I'll make sure to be up to test him around +6/+7 and I'll get a check in when I go to bed at +4.

Thanks guys, wish us luck tonight!!

And YES, it is a great dilemma to have after these months of frustration!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top