11-23 Little Man AMPS 138/+2 107

Ok decided to randomly check civvies carb count. Make sure it's still sitting at the 0%...

One of the flavors is now 5%:mad: that leaves us one flavor that is still 0% calculated carbs. She eats that one (not her fav though) and they are monitored at feeding times. However if there was a lick or two left behind dh and I would just let LM have it. I really wish she liked the raw and I could be done with this canned food mess:(

So makes me wonder would that have messed with his numbers this week after reduction or not. Do I give it a couple more days or just increase back to 1u? Le sigh!!
 
Everything I’ve read on here and from Lisa Pierson at catinfo.org says anything under 10% is considered low carb but ECID and some may do better on the lower or even upper end of the LC spectrum.
We established quite anytime back he was super sensitive to carbs...so 5% is what I give him if he is riding too low LOL

It's actually the major reason I went to raw feeding
 
If you think he has been eating 5% - which is MC for him - that could have affected his numbers. If not, it does look like he needs more juice.
 
Back
Top