Cheryl & Jazzy
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-88-2-101-5-79-9-74-pmps-95-3-77-6-76.238938/
Really Jazzy?
So, per yesterday's thread, I reduced Jazzy's dose this morning to what I think would be .05, basically needle juice. Should I call it a drop? I checked to see how much that was by shooting into the sink. It's almost nothing. Not sure if I should've done that with this morning's number. Probably should've waited until the next green. Too late now tho. I feel like I have no clue what I'm doing. Any thoughts on dosage going forward?
Hope everyone's kitties are feeling great. Have a good day, all
Really Jazzy?
So, per yesterday's thread, I reduced Jazzy's dose this morning to what I think would be .05, basically needle juice. Should I call it a drop? I checked to see how much that was by shooting into the sink. It's almost nothing. Not sure if I should've done that with this morning's number. Probably should've waited until the next green. Too late now tho. I feel like I have no clue what I'm doing. Any thoughts on dosage going forward?
Hope everyone's kitties are feeling great. Have a good day, all
