11/23 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
AMPS 457 3.4 U
+4 278
+6 359
PMPS

2 1/2 cans total food today by 10 PM FF salmon &shrimp feast, FF turkey & giblets & 1/4 can of Merrick's Grammy's pot pie
 
Now this is weird!
+6 went up higher than +4
and PMPS at +14 is 215
rechecked in 45 min. at 200.
falling number I'm not shooting afraid to on falling number that much less than +6 and with other wonk.
Think this will be ok or should I give just a tiny amount?
Have to go to bed soon.
 
wow, tough call....
If no shot, he'll be high in the AM, which is "normal" for Hen. But a dropping number at +14 is wonk for sure. I think I might give him a token dose, maybe 1u, just something to fight off an ugly AMPS. You leave food out overnight, right?

Carl
 
With the drops he had recently, (17th, 19th, 22nd) I'm thinking Henry's P is sputtering at times. That might be what's going on since +6.
Carl
 
I'll give him .75 to 1 U .
He used to always be lower at PMPS but with the big jump from +4 to +6 then big drop off at PMPS then dropping a little lower in 45 min after first check, just was unsure what to do. And he saw green at +6 yesterday.
Leave food out overnight, he usually eats more about 3:30 or 4:00 am, if bro Monkey doesn't get into it.
Just fed him another 1/2 can FF beef. Going to test again and if no continued drop giving a token dose. Probably the chicken s*** dose of .75.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top